Jannet Walsh

Favorite blog post?

In Blogging, Family, Food, Minnesota, Minnesota Native Daughter, Murdock on December 27, 2010 at 7:42 pm

By Jannet Walsh
Murdock, Minnesota

Do you have a favorite blog post from Minnesota Native Daughter?
Let me know if you have a favorite blog post and why. Send your comments to jwalsh@wctrib.com until Tuesday, Dec. 28, 2010.

I will include a few comments in a review of the year, September to December.

If you have a blog suggestion, let me know that also!
Thanks,
Jannet Walsh

About the blog’s banner photo:
I just updated my blog with a new look and photo of my late grandmother Jannet “Jennie” (Foley) Walsh, 1886 – 1985, of Murdock, Minnesota. My memory is the photo was taken during World War I, as told to be by family. That means my grandmother was about age 28 to 32 when the photo was made. Read more

Native Minnesotan Jannet Walsh is a blogger, columnist, journalist, photojournalist, terrier owner, hula hooper and more! Contact her at jwalsh@wctrib.com Click here to view full biography. View her other blog at http://jannetwalsh.blogspot.com/.
Read other Area Voices.

Follow at wctrib.com
Follow on Facebook
Follow on Twitter

Links encouraged!

Leave a Reply

