Jannet Walsh

Get Minnesota Native Daughter feed!

In Uncategorized on June 22, 2011 at 12:00 pm

By Jannet Walsh
Murdock, Minnesota

I invite you to subscribe to the Minnesota Native Daughter feed, or RSS. Please click here to subscribe!

Here is a recent posted from Father’s Day 2011.
Click here to view poster at jannetwalsh.com.


Looking for work, having trouble? Let me know at jwalsh@wctrib.com.

Jannet’s website updated with resume, bio, work samples and more!

Native Minnesotan Jannet Walsh is a blogger, columnist, journalist, photojournalist, terrier owner, hula hooper and more! Contact her at jwalsh@wctrib.com Click here to view full biography. View her other blog at http://jannetwalsh.blogspot.com/.
Read other Area Voices.

Links encouraged!
Follow on Facebook
Follow on Twitter
Follow jannetwalsh.com
Follow at wctrib.com

  1. It is quite nice to see another Minnesota blog. There are fewer out there than I thought. I also enjoy your writing style. I hope it is okay that I went ahead and added your blog to my blogroll (if not, just let me know). If you are interested, here is a link to my Minnesota blog (it is mostly about Minnesota government): http://circlelovely.wordpress.com/

    Peace,
    circlelovely

  2. I am not sure if my last comment went through or not, since it didn’t give me a confirmation. Anyway, it is really nice to see another Minnesota blog–there are fewer out there than I thought. I also really enjoy your writing style. I hope it is okay that I went ahead and added your blog to my blogroll (just let me know if that is not okay and I will remove it). If you are interested, here is a link to my blog (it is mostly about Minnesota state government): http://circlelovely.wordpress.com/

    Peace,
    circlelovely

Leave a Reply

