Jannet Walsh

Help for displaced worker needed, please!

In Uncategorized on November 19, 2011 at 10:46 am

Nov. 19, 2011
By Jannet Walsh
Murdock, Minnesota

Please give a helping hand to a displaced worker. (That would be me!)

Got a call from a CNNi producer wanting to know if I found work yet. Unfortunatly, I had to say, I was still unemployed and looking for work.

Click here to view my video, first “vetted” video on CNNi Report, with the little “i” in red on video. Click on “Recommend” if you think the video should be aired on CNN.

Details: I am looking for work in the the Willmar, Minnesota area. Please take a look at my professional profile.
Contact: Jannet Walsh at jannetwalsh@gmail.com

Linkedin
Follow on Facebook
Follow on Twitter

Leave a Reply

