Jannet Walsh

Perfect Pairing: Unemployment and food stamps

In Food, food stamps, Minnesota, Money, nation, news, State of Unemployment on January 20, 2012 at 11:10 pm

Jan. 20, 2012
By Jannet Walsh
Murdock, Minnesota

Our economic downturn brings pain and suffering to many, including myself, that have experienced a layoff.

Ok, I’m not going to say where I was laid off from, but you can read my professional profile and learn more about my work history.

My unemployment insurnace will be running out in a week and I hope I will receive an extention. Now it’s time to think about money for food.

I am thinking food stamps might be the perfect pairing for unemployment. Guess I will be able to add myself to the statistics as a food stamp recipient for 2012, if I don’t find a job soon.


View this video at CNN iReport
Please watch my video to find out more about my exciting news!

I’ll be on the HLN – Clark Howard Show this weekend, Jan. 21 and 22, 2012.

When to watch from your TV
Saturday and Sunday, 5 a.m. and 11 a.m. Central Time.
Saturday and Sunday, 6 a.m. and 12 p.m. Eastern Time.

Click here is my Linkedin professional profile.

Jannet Walsh in a CNN promo video on 2012 election.


Click here to see Jannet Walsh featured in a CNN promotional video.

Jannet Walsh – I am looking for employment opportunites in the Willmar, Minnesota area. Please take a look at my professional profile.
Contact: Jannet Walsh at jannetwalsh@gmail.com

Linkedin
Follow on Facebook
Follow on Twitter

Leave a Reply

